Georgia Vs Scotland - Saturday 31st August

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 19:00 - 21:00

Details: World Cup warm up match

Share

Scotland vs Georgia - Friday 6th September

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 19:00 - 21:00

Details: World Cup warm up match

Share

England Vs Italy - Friday 6th September

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 19:45 - 21:45

Details: World Cup warm up match

Share

Ireland Vs Wales - Saturday 7th September

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 14:00 - 21:00

Details: World Cup warm up match

Share

England Vs Tonga - Sunday 22nd September

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 11:15 - 13:00

Details: England's opening game of the 2019 Rugby World Cup! Open and serving breakfast from 10am.

Share

England Vs USA - Thursday 26th September

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 11:45 - 13:30

Details: England's second game of the 2019 Rugby World Cup! Open and serving breakfast from 11am.

Share

England Vs Argentina - Saturday 5th October

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 09:00 - 12:00

Details: England's penultimate group game against Los Pumas! Open and serving breakfast from 8am.

Share

England Vs France - Saturday 12th October

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 09:15 - 12:00

Details: England's final group game! Open and serving breakfast from 8am

Share

Manchester United vs Liverpool - Sunday 20th October

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 16:30 - 18:15

Details: Manchester United vs Liverpool

Share

Sheffield vs Arsenal - Monday 21st October

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 20:00 - 21:45

Details: Sheffield vs Arsenal

Share

Bath vs Exeter - Friday 25th October

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 19:45 - 21:05

Details: Exeter play Bath in the Gallagher Premiership!

Share

World Cup Semi Final - Saturday 26th October

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 09:00 - 11:00

Details: WORLD CUP SEMI FINAL

Share

World Cup Semi Final - Sunday 27th October

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 09:00 - 11:00

Details: WORLD CUP SEMI FINAL

Share

Liverpool vs Tottenham - Sunday 27th October

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 16:30 - 18:15

Details: Liverpool vs Tottenham

Share

Watford vs Chelsea - Saturday 2nd November

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 17:30 - 19:15

Details: Watford vs Chelsea

Share

World Cup Final - Saturday 2nd November

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 09:00 - 21:00

Details: WORLD CUP FINAL

Share

WORCESTER VS EXETER - Sunday 3rd November

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 15:00 - 17:00

Details: WORCESTER VS EXETER

Share

Liverpool vs Genk - Tuesday 5th November

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 20:00 - 21:45

Details: Champions League Group Stage Match: Liverpool vs Genk

Share

Chelsea vs Ajax - Tuesday 5th November

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 20:00 - 21:45

Details: Champions League Group Stage Match: Chelsea vs Ajax

Share

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace - Saturday 9th November

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 12:30 - 14:15

Details: Chelsea vs Crystal Palace

Share

Leicester vs Arsenal - Saturday 9th November

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 17:30 - 19:15

Details: Leicester vs Arsenal

Share

Exeter vs Bristol - Sunday 10th November

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 15:00 - 16:35

Details: Exeter vs Bristol - Gallagher Premiership

Share

AJ VS RUIZ - Saturday 7th December

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 17:00 - 22:00

Details: AJ VS RUIZ REMATCH LIVE FROM SAUDI ARABIA

Share

LEICESTER VS EXETER - Saturday 21st December

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 15:00 - 17:00

Details: LEICESTER VS EXETER

Share

Round 1: Wales vs Italy - Saturday 1st February

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 14:15 - 16:15

Details: Six Nations Round 1: Wales vs Italy

Share

Round 1: Ireland vs Scotland - Saturday 1st February

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 16:45 - 18:45

Details: Six Nations Round 1: Ireland vs Scotland

Share

Round 1: France vs England - Sunday 2nd February

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 15:00 - 17:00

Details: Six Nations Round 1: France vs England

Share

Round 2: Ireland vs Wales - Saturday 8th February

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 14:15 - 16:15

Details: Six Nations Round 2: Ireland vs Wales

Share

Round 2: Scotland vs England - Saturday 8th February

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 16:45 - 18:45

Details: Six Nations Round 2: Scotland vs England

Share

Round 2: France vs Italy - Sunday 9th February

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 15:00 - 17:00

Details: Six Nations Round 2: France vs Italy

Share

Round 3: Italy vs Scotland - Saturday 22nd February

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 14:15 - 16:15

Details: Six Nations Round 3: Italy vs Scotland

Share

Round 3: Wales vs France - Saturday 22nd February

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 16:45 - 18:45

Details: Six Nations Round 3: Wales vs France

Share

Round 3: England vs Ireland - Sunday 23rd February

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 15:00 - 17:00

Details: Six Nations Round 3: England vs Ireland

Share

Round 4: England vs Wales - Saturday 7th March

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 16:45 - 18:45

Details: Six Nations Round 4: England vs Wales

Share

Round 4: Scotland vs France - Sunday 8th March

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 15:00 - 17:00

Details: Six Nations Round 4: Scotland vs France

Share

Round 5: Wales vs Scotland - Saturday 14th March

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 14:15 - 16:15

Details: Six Nations Round 5: Wales vs Scotland

Share

Round 5: Italy vs England - Saturday 14th March

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 16:45 - 18:45

Details: Six Nations Round 5: Italy vs England

Share

Round 5: France vs Ireland - Saturday 14th March

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 20:00 - 22:00

Details: Six Nations Round 5: France vs Ireland

Share

EXETER CHIEFS - Monday 1st June

Venue: The Main Bar
Time: 12:00 - 00:00

Details: SHOWING ALL TELEVISED EXETER CHIEFS FIXTURES

Share

Upcoming Events

Saturday 2nd November: Catacombs Club Night in The Basement

See all our events...

 

Copyright 2015-2019 Hole in the Wall